Profile Page For yoichi

Yoichi, 59 currently offline
map pin Menlo Park, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a long loving relationship
I immigrated to the U.S. (Silicon Valley) in 1995, the dawn of the explosion of the internet. I have been active in politics since I saw so much injustice in Iraq in 2003. I became a big fan of The Linda Lindas when I saw them playing "Racist Sexist Boy" in the LA Public Library. I also listen to Crooked Media's podcasts, NPR Politics Podcast, Axe Files, The Ezra Klein Show, and The Brian Lehrer Show from WNYC (although I live in CA). I am a passionate blood donor. I donate platelets once every 3 weeks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, history, movies, music, nature, nudism, science, sports, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality emo, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, running, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, cycling, dancing
Languages English, German, Japanese
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner