COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Democratic Groups
The Democratic Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TOM1981

  • TOM1981 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'0"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Orlando
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TOM1981 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOM1981 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    TOM1981 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nudism, pole dancing, nature, naturism, fleamarkets, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, reading, history, internet, cruises, writing, science
Body Type
average
Movies
murder mysteries, romance, comedy, horror, indie, action, animation, fantasy, drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
pansexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Agriculture / Farming
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, pipe, daily, like a chimney, cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a total freak, home body, dealing with OCD, side kick, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality
punk, intellectual, coffeeholic, thrifty, introvert, activist, liberal, nerd, professional
Individuality
tattoos, beard, opera lover, nudist
Religious Views
Atheist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male, Cisgender Male
Hair Style
mohawk, faux-hawk, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, swimming, working out, walking, skateboarding, surfing, football (International), rugby, weightlifting, skiing, handball, pole dancing, snowboarding
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, alternative medicine, homeopathy, acupuncture, western medicine, herbalism, challenging health issues, holistic treatment, chronic health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
Languages
Spanish, English, Italian


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

TOM1981's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOM1981*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOM1981

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOM1981 on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOM1981

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOM1981

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.