Supermanalves1, 32 it's been a while
Northampton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I'm looking for that special somebody.
I'm looking for that special somebody. Proud democrat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, average
Movies sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, indie, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, home body, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Organic, Comfort
Personality nerd, clown, activist, geek, introvert, liberal, fun loving, flirt, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Classical, Country, Pop, Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B
Hair Style curly, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports fencing, skiing, soccer (U.S.), basketball, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, naturism, reading, television, video games
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with parents, with pets
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Personality activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist, circus clown
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Sikhism, Wiccan
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Supermanalves1 Image 0
Supermanalves1 Image 1
Supermanalves1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner