Stehic, 48 it's been a while
Aubrey, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a business owner and care for my mother. My life revolves around being in service to others. I am looking for someone that is like minded and compassionate and fun to go on adventures. I love hockey, animals, plant based foods, live music, open air markets and anything fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, nature, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Movies murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views progressive, democrat, socialist, green party
Food Related Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Mexican
Personality tree hugger, frugal, fun loving, introvert, thrifty, flirt
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, travel companion, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, football (U.S.), yoga, working out, walking, hiking, hockey, pilates
Health Related chiropractic, challenging dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner