Sonny, 68 it's been a while
Gaffney, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Cosmic Cowboy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, wine tasting, travel, television, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, reading
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romance, steamy, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, blue
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality hipster, flirt, coffeeholic, romantic, loner, liberal, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, national guard, marines
Pets Cats, Horse
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, skiing, martial arts, hiking, tai chi, weightlifting, working out
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner