Raxerman, 57 it's been a while
Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

More Coffee Parties
More Coffee Parties I wish there were multiple parties, but the system we have is one party that is anti-progress, short sighted and the other is more progressive and farther sighted so I chose the latter.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, loner, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, libertarian, progressive, liberal
Food Related Italian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian
Personality lover, loner, coffeeholic, tree hugger, nerd, introvert, liberal, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, bowling, working out, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner