Profile Page For physicsteach1

Physicsteach1, 33 1 week ago
map pin Indiana, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Young Physics teacher
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, photography, music, movies, killing zombies, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, history
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Ferret
Gender Male
Music Ska, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Punk, Rock
Fitness & Sports running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In