COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Democratic Groups
The Democratic Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3

  • EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Rome, GA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I just wandered in here looking for a drink.... but I think I will stay for a while!

Come from a line of Roosevelt and Kennedy Democrat I am passionate about politics and seeing that government serves first, its people directly, not business!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
drama, comedy, nothing but porn, fantasy, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, animation, romance, bollywood, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, westerns, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, a total freak, comic relief
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, hipster, type a, flirt, fun loving, romantic, freak, lover, extrovert, professional, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, artistic, liberal, punk
Individuality
actor, freak, artist, designer, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Soul, Hardcore, Punk, R and B, Industrial, Country, Trance, Motown, Funk, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Rap, Jazz, Dance, Pop, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Death Metal, Post Rock, World, House, Celtic, Screamo, Karaoke, Ska, Folk, Progressive Rock, Indie, Classical, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, swimming, bowling, tennis, hiking, walking, dancing, volleyball, snorkeling, yoga, skiing
Health Related
homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, therapy
Languages
English, French, German


Groups:
Liberal Democrat ; Liberal ; Pro-Choice Democrat ; Lifelong Democrat ; New Democratic Party ; Democratic National Committee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, horseback riding, photography, shopping, writing, cosplay, internet, pole dancing, cruises, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, acting, movies, reading, television, baking, dancing, music, robotics, travel, board games, fleamarkets, nature, science, video games, comic books, gardening, sculpting, weather, computers, history, painting, sewing, wine tasting
Their Body Type
slender, slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, skinny
Movies
classics, murder mysteries, comedy, nothing but porn, drama, psychological thrillers, fantasy, romance, action, horror, romantic comedy, animation, indie, sci-fi, black & white films, westerns, bollywood, mockumentaries
Orientation
polysexual, transgender-mtf, bisexual, gay, heteroflexible, pansexual
Eye Color
green, black, glass, hazel, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color
light brown, red, blond, auburn, dark brown, black, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Biracial, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, clove cigarettes, cigars, only when I drink, chain smoker, daily
Do they drink?
socially, daily, beer, wine, liquor
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
a total freak, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, socialist, liberal, the labour party (uk), libertarian, the liberal democrats (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, democrat, reform party
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Soylent Green, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy, French, Omnivore, Sushi, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Thai
Personality
introvert, punk, fashionista, liberal, redneck, activist, flirt, lover, romantic, artistic, freak, thrifty, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, nerd, tree hugger, clown, geek, pirate, type a, coffeeholic, hipster, preppy, extrovert, intellectual, professional
Individuality
artist, psychic, designer, rocket scientist, emo, sculptor, freak, superhero, ninja, superhero sidekick, nudist, tattoos, piercings, vampire, actress, werewolf
Religious Views
Deist, Muslim, Hindu, Not Religious, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Islam, Pagan, Atheist, Jain, Pantheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Parsi, Catholic, Messianic, Sikhism, Christian, Messianic Judaism, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, socially, never, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in august, i was born in october, i was born in december, i was born in september, i was born in february, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in july, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in june, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Iguana, Rats, Dog, Rock, Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles, Guinea Pig, Pot-Bellied Pig, Turtle, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Horse, Rabbits, Turtles, Cat, Horses, Rat
Gender
Female, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music
Bluegrass, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Rap, Techno, Folk, House, Motown, Reggae, Trance, Celtic, Funk, Indie, Opera, World, Chamber, Gospel, Industrial, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Jazz, Post Rock, Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Country, Hardcore, Karaoke, Punk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
curly, mohawk, straightened, dreadlocks, pageboy, afro, emo, bob cut, faux-hawk, perm, bowl cut, french braid, ponytail, bun, french twist, short hair, cornrows, layered, spiky, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bowling, gymnastics, skiing, tennis, cycling, handball, pilates, snorkeling, volleyball, archery, dancing, hiking, pole dancing, snowboarding, walking, diving, jogging, rock climbing, yoga, fencing, lacrosse, rowing, soccer (U.S.), ballet, marathon, running, surfing, aerobics, basketball, football (International), martial arts, scuba, swimming, biathalon, golf, parkour, skateboarding, tai chi
Health Related
therapy, acupuncture, western medicine, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, homeopathy, meditation
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - unspecified


EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3 on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDDIEBLUEPOSTS3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.