Carmensroom, 60 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking to settle down without settling!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type voluptuous, thick, overweight, large
Movies horror, drama, steamy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality fun loving, flirt, extrovert, activist, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, romantic
Religious Views Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style curly, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, armchair quarterback
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, writing
Their Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous, large, average, a few extra pounds
Movies drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are social butterfly, the life of the party, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views progressive, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Carmensroom Image 0
Carmensroom Image 1
Carmensroom Image 2
Carmensroom Image 3
Carmensroom Image 4
Carmensroom Image 5
Carmensroom Image 6
Carmensroom Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner