Breezy161, 32 it's been a while
Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, fashionista
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black, hazel, gray
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the liberal party (canada), the liberal democrats (uk), socialist, reform party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Personality intellectual, fun loving
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, romance, relationship
Gender Male
Hair Style shag, short hair, spiky, straight, long hair, curly, crew cut
No Videos!

My Photos
Breezy161 Image 0
Breezy161 Image 1
Breezy161 Image 2
Breezy161 Image 3
Breezy161 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner