Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


PEACEONEARTH67

  • PEACEONEARTH67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Waltham, MA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PEACEONEARTH67 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PEACEONEARTH67 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I Love Democrats

I Love Democrats I like Democrats because they are for the poor and middle class which are the classes that I have always been a part of. They are also more liberal like I am.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, skinny, disabled
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, action, bollywood, sci-fi, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, romance, indie, animation, classics
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Italian, Fast Food, French, Spicy, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, Caribbean, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Indian
Personality
liberal, professional, thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, friends only, relationship, soulmate, penpal
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Indie, Pop, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Reggae, R and B, Dance, Karaoke, Soul, Rap, Gospel, Motown, Choir, Hip Hop, Opera, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing
Health Related
chronic health issues


Groups:
Liberal Democrat ; Liberal ; Religious and Liberal ; Christian Democratic Party ; Free Democratic Party ; Liberal Democratic Party





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, travel, naturism, history, comic books, reading, mime, dancing, weather, painting, horseback riding, computers, shopping, fishing, baking, writing, photography, hunting, cooking & recipes, television, movies, fleamarkets, bible study, pole dancing, internet, coupon clipping, music, gardening, board games, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type
slender, athletic, slim, average, large, supermodel, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, thick, disabled, skinny, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, fit
Movies
sci-fi, nothing but porn, black & white films, drama, psychological thrillers, bollywood, horror, romance, classics, indie, action, romantic comedy, comedy, murder mysteries, animation
Orientation
gay, lesbian, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color
glass, blue, green, gray, brown, hazel, black
Hair Color
black, red, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Asian
Relationship
separated, divorced, single, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, open relationship, widowed
Have Kids
yes, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, some college, college grad, graduate school, some high school, high school grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids
Socially, they are
comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Organic, French, Caribbean, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Soul Food, Indian, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Carnivore, Mexican, Fast Food, Candiholic, Thai, Chinese, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
artistic, lover, flirt, romantic, hipster, clown, nerd, thrifty, intellectual, coffeeholic, preppy, frugal, introvert, extrovert, fun loving, activist, liberal, fashionista, professional, geek
Individuality
pirate at heart, circus clown, tattoos, magician, psychic, vampire, mime, superhero, cougar, werewolf, ninja, cougar lover, piercings, artist, superhero sidekick, designer
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Islam, Muslim, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Deist, Jewish, Hindu
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right now, soulmate, friends - with benefits, penpal, the yin to my yang, friends only, relationship, travel companion, miss right, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Country, Soul, Opera, Gospel, Chamber, Rap, Jazz, Dance, Alternative Rock, Techno, Hip Hop, Choir, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, World, House, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Funk, Bluegrass, Pop, Indie, Classical, Rock, Motown, Celtic, R and B, Industrial
Hair Style
bun, layered, ponytail, curly, long hair, bob cut, short hair, dreadlocks, mullet, straight, french braid, perm, bowl cut, straightened, french twist
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, aerobics, dancing, pilates, snorkeling, swimming, working out, bowling, marathon, scuba, walking, archery, diving, gymnastics, pole dancing, triathlon, cycling, martial arts, skiing, surfing, weightlifting, ballet, fencing, jogging, running
Health Related
therapy, alternative medicine, herbalism, chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, western medicine, cancer survivor, holistic treatment, detoxing, minor health issues, eastern medicine, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy, diabetic, faith healing, challenging health issues, in remission, naturopathy, acupuncture, folk medicine, chiropractic, meditation


PEACEONEARTH67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PEACEONEARTH67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PEACEONEARTH67

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PEACEONEARTH67 on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PEACEONEARTH67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PEACEONEARTH67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.