GLIBLIB

  • GLIBLIB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GLIBLIB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GLIBLIB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Blue dot in a red state

Blue dot in a red state I am a fairly sane, adventurous, passionate woman looking for a guy to share life's experiences with. I have a great kid, job, home, family, and friends. I don't need a daddy, nor another child, nor a project! I just truly enjoy the company of men and all that they have to offer. I'm drawn to unusual, creative men--not your basic button-down types. But not a NASCAR or country music lover either. AND if you are a serious republican, teabagger, tea partier, etc., we probably wont get along. I like men who love to have fun and laugh but can be serious when its called for. Bonus points for a guy who can make me laugh a lot. That said, Im not necessarily looking for a long-term partner (although Im certainly not ruling it out!). Someone to hang out with and do things with (biking, hiking, traveling, concerts, antiquing, flea markets, restaurants/ bars) would be great. My greatest guilty pleasure is traveling to places Ive never been, OR sharing someplace really special to me with someone who is just as special. I appreciate a keen sense of humor and a love of the absurd. My ideal guy would be a huge Andy Griffith fan, but that probably narrows the field considerably, so its not a must-have. I am politically and socially liberal, so whoever I spend time with would at least have to be tolerant of that part of my makeup, but I would prefer he embrace it!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Movies
comedy, indie, horror, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, democrat, progressive
Food Related
French, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Sushi, Caribbean, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian
Personality
activist, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, liberal
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Indie, Reggae, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, swimming, walking, basketball


Groups:
Liberal Democrat ; Far Left ; Liberal ; Religious and Liberal ; Social Democrat ; Pro-Choice Democrat ; Liberal Democratic Party ; Progressive Democratic Party





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GLIBLIB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GLIBLIB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GLIBLIB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GLIBLIB on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GLIBLIB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GLIBLIB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members










FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.