• CLEVERGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


CLEVERGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CLEVERGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Fun Intelligent Woman Looking for Same in a Man

Funny Intelligent Liberal Woman Fun, smart, Liberal widow with rheumatoid arthritis looking for a decent guy who wants a long term, hopefully, permanent relationship. No h--k-ps/casual request please. Love movies, tv binge watching series, MST3000K, animals, travel especially road trips,, tv show binge watching, vintage and antique hunting.I mehritis because I get around fine, but participating in sports etc isnt possible.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
cruises, shopping, fleamarkets, television, gardening, travel, internet, baking, board games, movies, cooking & recipes, reading, coupon clipping, sewing
Body Type
drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns, horror, action, indie, black & white films, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fast Food, Soylent Green, Fine Dining, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Indian
lover, romantic, thrifty, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, liberal
Religious Views
Not Religious
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Cats, Dog
Hard Rock, Indie, Pop, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Punk, Classical, R and B, Funk, Soul
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
chronic health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CLEVERGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CLEVERGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CLEVERGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CLEVERGIRL on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CLEVERGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CLEVERGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Democratic Passions profile photos

Popular Democratic member image