Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Democratic Passions Groups

BROWNEYEDGIRL53

  • BROWNEYEDGIRL53 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Lakeland Winter Haven, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BROWNEYEDGIRL53 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BROWNEYEDGIRL53 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Browneyedgirl looking for Browneyedboy

I am a 54 year old widowed woman who is not looking for games, but for the real deal. Don't play games and don't want games. We all have baggage, as do I but I am not a drama queen nor do I want one. All that being said, I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their skin and doesn't want to change me. And this is who I am: I love animals, outdoors, swimming, scuba, hiking, camping. I have 4 grown children and 2 grandchildren. I have a 13 year old Jack Russell names Cheyanne and she is the love of my life. I work in the home improvement sector of retail and I love it. I joined this site because I enjoy attending Pow Wow's and flute circles. The latter because I am currently learning to play the Native American flute and am a member of a local flute circle. I'm new to this internet thing but learning and I look forward to finding somebody.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Sushi, Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Bluegrass, Pop, Celtic, R and B, Chamber, Classical
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, swimming, scuba, snorkeling
Health Related
chiropractic, herbalism, western medicine


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BROWNEYEDGIRL53's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BROWNEYEDGIRL53*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BROWNEYEDGIRL53

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BROWNEYEDGIRL53 on Democratic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BROWNEYEDGIRL53

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BROWNEYEDGIRL53

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Democratic Passions video game Library

Democratic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Democratic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.